Filter Events

2018 December 02 Sunday

Global Policy Academy Course

2018 November 19 Monday

Workshop

2018 June 07 Thursday

Alberto Alemanno
Elena Turci

2018 May 29 Tuesday

Jaap Scholten
Workshop

2018 May 22 Tuesday

Zsolt Enyedi
Michael Schudson
Natalia Roudakova
Conference

2018 May 15 Tuesday

Lecture

2018 May 10 Thursday

Workshop

2018 May 04 Friday

General

2018 April 16 Monday

Global Policy Academy Course

2018 April 12 Thursday

Anand Teltumbde
Anand Murugesan
Lecture

2018 April 10 Tuesday

H.E. Marie Antoinette Sedin
Series

2018 March 29 Thursday

Niels von Redecker
Lecture

2018 March 21 Wednesday