Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Wednesday March 27

Ekaterina Paustyan , Dominik Brenner, Pedro Perfeito da Silva, Michael Zeller, Carsten Q. Schneider, Andrew X. Li, Tim Haesebrouck , Alexandru Moise, Aleksei Sorbale, David Alemna
1:30pm to 6:30pm
March 27, 2019
Eva Bognar, Endre Sik
5:00pm to 6:30pm
March 27, 2019

Thursday March 28

Reka Branyiczki, Mustafa Utku Gungor, Anil Duman, Michael Dorsch, Nemanja Batricevic, Krisztina Szabo, Francesco Trentini, Inna Melnykovska, Gabor Simonovits, Manueal Aalbers
10:00am to 7:30pm
March 28, 2019

Friday March 29

Katalin Amon, Martino Comelli, Thomas Fetzer, Violetta Zentai, Manuel Aalbers, Sebastian Kohl, Emil Vargovic, Zsuzsanna Posfai, Gorkem Atsungur, Bence Kovats
10:00am to 6:30pm
March 29, 2019

Monday April 01

9:00am to 7:00pm
April 1, 2019 to April 9, 2019

Wednesday April 03

Marius Dragomir
9:00am to 10:00am
April 3, 2019 to April 7, 2019

Friday April 05

3:30pm to 5:00pm
April 5, 2019

Saturday April 13

Dean Starkman, Peter Geoghegan
10:30am to 5:00pm
April 13, 2019

Monday May 13

Ian M. Cook, Dumitrita Holdis
10:00am to 5:00pm
May 13, 2019 to May 15, 2019

Monday June 03

Giulia Priora
10:00am to 5:00pm
June 3, 2019 to June 5, 2019

Tuesday June 18

Ovidiu Damian
9:00am to 6:00pm
June 18, 2019 to June 19, 2019

Saturday July 06