CEU's Academic Support Committee awards three research grants to SPP faculty

January 15, 2021

The School of Public Policy is pleased to announce that CEU's Academic Support Committee has awarded three research grants to SPP faculty through its Research Support Scheme: 

Michael T. Dorsch: ‘History, Trust and Behavior during Covid-19: Case of Italy and Austria’ 

Martin Kahanec:  The Causal Impact of Antibody Testing for COVID-19 on the Prevalence of the Disease'

Kirsten Roberts Lyer:  ‘Building Resilience: Maintaining the Independence of State-based Institutions in Challenging Times


We congratulate the recipients and wish them many inspiring ideas about their impactful public policy research!